communication connection

you need a friend, a connection, a person who is engaged with what you say and who you are as a man and as a person. our marriages mirror each others so brutally perfectly. you are me, i am you. each of us hungry for communication first, even as we struggle with the high needs of a sexual nature, which we are used to placing on hold, on standby. you refuse to rush me and you refuse to allow my impatience to rush you. i’ve needed you. exactly you. and you had the patience to wait. talk about making a woman want you.

This entry was posted in Affair, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to communication connection

  1. jono51 says:

    Jeez, I thought you were saying this to me for a moment.

Share your thoughts...I did

