the lost words

WordPress has changed again or I am having massive issues with my blog. I can see I have ‘notifications”, yet when I click to view them, I have the spinning wheel of death which never loads. I’ve gone through all my settings and have tried bringing up posts in a historical method, which is clearly ineffective and incredibly frustrating. My apologies if you’ve message/commented and I’ve not replied. I simply can’t see anything, I know is there.

This entry was posted in In the News, Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the lost words

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    When is WP not changing?

    Perhaps WP should give it a rest so we bloggers can “quickly” and “efficiently” get our thoughts down before those thoughts float away with the time it takes to figure out the WP changes

    Happy😉Saturday

  2. It was doing that for me too, and I eventually had to start using another browser because of it. See if you have the same issue in Chrome, Firefox, IE, Edge, etc.

    It finally went back to normal for me, but it did the notification thing not loading for a couple of weeks. Very frustrating.

    I hope you have good luck finding a work around!

  3. Gary Lum says:

    That really sucks when technology lets you down. I hope it comes good soon.

  4. rougedmount says:

    I seriously had to come here and view the comments. I tried through WP admin…and saw nothing..just that floating dot of notification which is mocking me…lol…when one is not tech savvy, at times, change can be very disconcerting.

Share your thoughts...I did

