no clean up required

“you want to leave me full of your cum in the morning and then send me home to spend the afternoon with my husband. you’ll be dripping down my slippery thighs and my white panties would be soaked with our blended juices. i’d smell like you. you’d send me back to my husband smelling like your spunk, with messy hair, dreamy eyes and a swollen pussy. Is that what you’re saying?”

“Yes, yes it is.”

This entry was posted in cuckold, lust, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to no clean up required

  1. darkgemdom says:

    Deception

  2. Marty says:

    Shouldn’t be a problem!

Share your thoughts...I did

