a mans facial hair

there is something that happens to me on a biological level when  i see a man sporting, not just a goatee, but a full fledged lumberjack, groomed beard,  it’s shocking. it’s bold. it’s titillating. it makes me feel naughty and giddy. it makes me need to giggle as i exhale nervously and it makes my tummy flutter. i become instantly aware of him as a male. as an animal. as this big very different animal which is brazenly hairy and wiry and delicious. my imagination is so intense i can feel the scratch of that beard against my sensitive skin. i can visualize it. and my body responds to it in a very female way. ohhh, i arch for it. my lips part, my nipples harden, my pupils dilate and i can feel my labial folds engorging even as i feel the trickle of lubrication begin in hopes of easing his imagined entry into my body.  but it’s not like i am going to say all of that, when he initially asks the question to me. instead he will hear a rather simple, yes. as a matter of fact? i do like your beard. because while he may be able to handle the truth, indeed, absolutely love it in fact, i am positive that type of reply on a first date, at the local coffee shop, may raise a few eyebrows along with some other body parts and we do have to be mindful of how much one reveals on the first date, don’t we?

This entry was posted in a mans body, Relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to a mans facial hair

  1. Very mindful… Complimenting my beard is always a sure way in. Ha.

  2. shalynne says:

    I LOVE facial hair on a guy. For the same reasons as you do. So sexy what they can do with it…

Share your thoughts...I did

