perfect 9 inches

12 inches is too big for me, 6 inches just isn’t quite enough, 9 inches would be perfect.

A 9 inch ham sub on whole wheat

This entry was posted in humor, Relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to perfect 9 inches

  1. Ned's Blog says:

    Couldn’t help but laugh but at the description when it showed up in my email cue! “Eat Fresh!”

    • rougedmount says:

      lmao…I was IN the store…AT the counter…and I actually said this to the kid making the sub…and then i HEARD what I said, just before the kid turned purple with embarrassment (i was old enough to be his mom) and he and the 4 other people in line with me, all cracked up dying laughing. i needed to record it here for posterity

  2. Hahaha! Yes, 9″ is pretty perfect.

Share your thoughts...I did

