big cock entitlement

I tried him on and in spite of a lovely cock with substantial size, he simply did not fit me sexually. With the effort it takes for a man to ‘convince’ a woman to have sex with him, you would think that he would put more energy into appreciating the opportunity he has, to be naked with a willing woman. Big Cock entitlement is when a man believes he can be sexually lazy because by virtue of his large endowment, he doesn’t have to do anything other than show up, get naked and orgasm. What’s sad, is this has clearly worked for him in the past.

Women have returned or invited him back for a repeat of a horrible performance. As if there is anything redemptive in having bad sex twice instead of once. Sorry. Not. Gonna. Happen. Which is why he looked rather surprised and confused when I said he should really  leave as I had no need to be further frustrated by someone who was not sexually compatible with me. When he said he’d call me, I thanked him but said it wasn’t necessary and I hoped he would have a great summer. Done.

And now the search for compatibility continues, as I can not count on the man who I crave, to be available as often as I need his services. And my appetite has been whetted. I wonder if he would mind giving me his friends number. He looked to be my type and judging his size through the delineated jeans he had on, he is definitely my size.

 

This entry was posted in big cock, cock size, Sex and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to big cock entitlement

  1. Wet Bliss says:

    Well, that’s a pisser!

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    Maybe it’s just me but if I put in a lot of effort to convince a woman to go to bed with me, I then have to show her that she didn’t make a wrong decision to let me in her panties so, um, it’s time to wreck shop on the coochie…

  3. Just having a big dick is only part of the equation. You need to also hit all the right buttons to make sure that you’re invited back for an encore presentation!

  4. You’re describing my husband. Who has proved refractory to training for 20 years.

  5. Liras says:

    Wouldn’t it be great if the performance level and enthusiasm was even larger than the dick in his pants?

Share your thoughts...I did

