get out

it would be so easy to hate myself for not being able to walk away from you, but i refuse to allow you that kind  of power over me. so i struggle, breaking my back, placing every brutally heavy, jagged stone back up and around the memory of you, with my bloodied and bruised fingers, as a barrier; to my feelings and so that i can keep you contained in the mucky bog of a fetid pig sty, where you should be.

This entry was posted in Affair, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to get out

Share your thoughts...I did

