wanton dreams

i wake up agitated, well past the midnight hour, feeling the heavy arousal my vivid dreams stirred within me. leaving me frustrated from my body’s betrayal at waking me up, taking me away from him and leaving me longing for the man who lives inside my desires. he touches me every time something brushes against my skin as I recall instant awareness of how reactive i am to the erotic sensations, he effortlessly inspires, even in his absence.

This entry was posted in erotica, lover, lust and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to wanton dreams

  1. Liras says:

    The lover who invades our dreams, as well as our souls.

Share your thoughts...I did

