aren’t we naughty

8 glorious and beautiful inches. thick. pink skinned translucence. baby blue roped veins. the perfect indentation before the lovely swollen helmet. the heart shaped crevice which begs for attention. begs. it’s slight arch simply highlights the perfect engineering of it’s structure. the deep well of the slit, a chasm which holds unimaginable delights and promise.

i hold it there, the delightfully perfect cock, at the crease of his thigh, with his erect penis directly beside it. the sheer difference is overwhelming. it’s staggering. and it is one of the most arousing things i have ever seen. its size is magnificent. perfect. i turn more to my side and reach forward so that i can use both hands to encircle them together. one, hot flesh, the other cool lifelike silicone. It is as real as the one which is warm.

his is drooling copious amounts of pre-cum, jerking and twitching in my hand as he moans and warns me that he’s going to cum; to let go, to let go! and instead i clutch his penis harder against the cock as i twist and turn my hands, milking him, jerking them up and down in rapid fire succession, while pressing my naked breasts against his side as i leaned to place my lips against his ear, to huskily whisper “no. YOU let go”.

the words are not even out of my mouth before i can feel the violent contractions, the rapid fire eruptions, with his body taunt and arched as he creams all over my hands and the hard 8 inches i am masturbating him with. his grimaced, jaw clenching groans, his involuntary hip thrusting, his gasping and hissed exhalations arouse me to the extent that my nipples physically ache. tremors race through me like a just raced horse.

and then i am on my back with my thighs forced apart. the hard, cum covered dildo is in his hand now, not mine, and with a single thrust he sinks it into my swollen pussy to its semen covered balls. i cry out. i arch. i toss my head and bite my lip. hair tangled, i start a full body orgasm with arms spread wide, hands clenching and pulling the sheets as i thrash from side to side, bucking my hips to meet the hard penetration with puckered tightness.

i barely start to come down from the pleasured heights and he shifts his body. pinning it across my waist, facing the sopping wet mess of my lady parts with his nose pressed into my flesh so that he fastens his mouth over my clitoris and starts to suckle it, flick it with his tongue, all while continuing to fuck me with the thick 8 inch cock. it sends me immediately from recovery and headlong into a another trembling, shaking, muscle spasming orgasm.

 

This entry was posted in big cock, cock size, cuckold, cum, female led relationship, horny, Husband, marriage, Sex, small penis teasing, SPT, toys and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to aren’t we naughty

  1. acquiescent72 says:

    You had me at “8 glorious and beautiful inches…” 😉

  2. Mmmmm…mmm! Yes please!

  3. Marty says:

    Lucky girl. I like how you enjoy it

  4. Excellent thoughts. You had me in the scene.

  5. You are indeed, one he’ll of a woman.
    You deserve the best sex with real man-sized cock.
    I’m thrilled you totally love large cocks and love your blog!
    Thank-you.

  6. INS says:

    did this actually happen?

  7. Bigg Daddy 8"x 5" says:

    How About That … Yet 1 more time a member of “The Hung Jury” is up at IT again …

Share your thoughts...I did

