lustful look

My look says climb up and onto my back

Like a stallion does to his mare

Force me to present myself to your lust

I want to feel your massive body trembling

Your furred loins covering my own

As the powerful thrusts push against me

Even as you pin me beneath your weight

So that punishing blows ring in my ears

Jerk me back with a slapping smack

Bare skin fiercely redden the globes of my ass

Your weight distributed across my shoulders

With your hand pushing between the blades

As you piston wetly inside my hot tender places

You need to spill yourself with primitive abandon

I can feel it as you push into me with jarring rhythm

Punctuating your words of brutally honest carnality

Your other hand kneads the flesh of my hip

Leaving imprints of your grasp on my fair skin

Ceaseless banging against my cervix almost hurts

My heaving, heavy tits sway pendulously

Until you reach forward and grasp them both

Using them to pull my body back towards your own

So that my sloppy wet pussy can meet your thrusts

As you grunt and grind your release into my womb

Breeding me as I cry out, welcoming your seed

As over my shoulder, I tease you with my look

This entry was posted in lust, Poems, Relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to lustful look

  1. Your language is outstanding!! I have seen the stallion and the mare, felt my lover in this position, your description brings these images to mind so clearly. The sense of lust as bodies clash in mating bliss.

  2. acquiescent72 says:

    I had to literally fan myself while reading this. 🙂

  3. Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    what the perfect way to warm up a cold dreary day inside. (͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡• )

Share your thoughts...I did

