adult toys

You stand sentinel between my splayed thighs

By the dim light of the bedside table you turned on

Intensely watching the suctioning of my swollen vulva

As it grasps the black dildo you are feverishly using

Thrusting and pounding it into my body as fast possible

Using the textured ball sack to hold the meaty silicone

I can feel the thick, creamy rivulets of my lubrication

Dripping down the crack of my ass to puddle under me

You step closer so that your penis is next to the cock

And you stroke it against the side and up towards my clit

Watching you watch the comparison between them

Feeling you jerk your penis against me, is too much

Liquid fire and smoke erupt within my aroused body

 

And as your cream covers the dildo, frothing my cum

Leaving satisfied bodies, spent lust and panting gasps

I say, “I think you made him cum in me”

You answer “We both did”

This entry was posted in cock size, cuckold, cum, Husband, Sex, small penis teasing, SPT, toys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to adult toys

  1. darkgemdom says:

    Sounds like you got a visit from a dragon!!

  2. Michael says:

    Whew, love the black dildo and him coming over it… I’m busting out of my slacks now and will need to stay seated for a while, ha! Would love to hear the erotic mind play going on in this vignette… Sexy post!

  3. acquiescent72 says:

    Reading this, I think my gasps were also panting…

  4. pantiewearer says:

    That was awesome. It’s so nice to have you back!

  5. I sensed your heat from the liquid fire released by the orgasms.

Share your thoughts...I did

