sexual currents

i’m helpless when you touch me and it’s hopeless to think that will ever change. it’s like an electric trickle is being run through our point of contact and i can feel the vibrations of it course through my body, being pulled inwards to all of my erogenous zones until they are bursting with the need to disperse the sensual power they’ve stored. and when you look at me, almost glaring with the intensity of wanting me, i know that you want to release it, to take it back, to drain me completely and leave me spent and trembling in your arms. that’s when you smile and touch me tenderly, as you stroke me and kiss my forehead. we are not done until you decide i can not take anymore and that is when in your gentle touch, you own my soul.

This entry was posted in Relationships, Sex and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to sexual currents

Share your thoughts...I did

