home again

it seems that in my absence, wordpress has made some changes to the layout and how you publish an article. awesome. i love having to relearn something i use frequently when i don’t have the time for it. forgive my mistakes as my learning curve lags.

i’ve been work busy and personally being challenged on a few different levels. first, i’ve needed time to adjust to changes. work has given me the opportunity to do that. it also let’s me hide from ‘things’. there is a lot of noise in my life right now. i am not adjusting well. i’m sad. angry. lost.

and i have choices to make.

This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to home again

  1. cb says:

    I don’t really like what the post indicates is going on in your life, so I don’t know what compelled me to like it.

    Sadness and anger are not conducive to wise decisions. Don’t be hasty. If you haven’t googled and read the Desiderata, I recommend you do so. Sappy though it may be there is much wisdom in it too.

    Be gentle with yourself.

  2. slave tasha says:

    i’m here for you. As you choose, please remember to breathe. 💜

  3. Madeline Harper says:

    I’m here for you. Choice making and sadness and all.

  4. kdaddy23 says:

    I’m here for you, too – hang in and be strong!

Share your thoughts...I did

