STFU and FM

Shut up

Just fuck me

Get behind me and pull up my skirt

I want the sound of your bag slapping my ass

To deafen me

I want the squelching wet noise

Of a cum filled pussy

To fill the gaps of sound between us

I want your grunting pants

Your heaving thrusts

To push me against the wall

As you pin both my hands over my head

In a single one of yours

So the other can milk my heavy breast

With the cold rain sluicing over hot bodies

As you pound me in anger and fear

So that I gasp and cry out

Eager willing wanting wanton

Don’t convince me to give

What I’ve already offered

Just take me hard

Shut up

Fuck me

This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to STFU and FM

  1. Joel F says:

    Beautiful Poem. If only.

Share your thoughts...I did

