lust mate

i think that once you find someone who is your physical mate, that it makes it almost impossible to replace them. of course other people might interest you and you may even be sexually aware of them. but your response is a pale comparison to how you felt when matched with the person who made your blood boil from a mere glance your way or a simple raised eyebrow. i wonder how many of these people you wander across in a lifetime; it seems like it is a rare, rare event. it makes me feel sad that so many people are not even aware of what i am talking about. i used to be ignorant of it as well. until ‘he’ came into my life and before i pushed him out of it.

This entry was posted in Affair and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to lust mate

  1. Totally aware of this, I’ve met two. And couldn’t, can’t be with either.

  2. dievca says:

    I was unaware for so many years. Now, I am lucky and amazed. We are in very different places life-wise (age-related), but we are both fascinated how a meeting can be completely innocuous (uhh, I am snotting, have a cold, not anywhere in the sexual mood, just need you to help me with a chore) – but the time together still explodes sexually.

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    There are two women who, if they even looked at me, would make me want to jump their bones even if it wouldn’t be the smartest thing to do. Hell, just talking to them is enough to make me rock hard and ready to take them right on the spot. I don’t know if this “lust mate” thing is rare or normal – I just know I have them.

    • rougedmount says:

      maybe its pheromone related…i know that my response is immediate and extreme and the complete excessiveness of it says that there is something besides just hormones..lust is a simple word and what i experience is not simple. it is severe, dramatic ..it makes me believe i know why some female species of animals kill the male after copulation.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        It is a powerful, automatic response and one that I don’t know it’s mechanism… and I don’t care to know. I know that if I hear their voice, get a whiff of their scent, see them, touch them, it’s all I can do to not ravage them right there.

      • rougedmount says:

        mmmm i am so very well aware… i only react instantly to a single man..immediately powerfully and with full uterus arousal.

Share your thoughts...I did

