forced orgasm

No, I whispered

Please, No

I begged you to stop

Be tender

Touch lightly

Slow down

Don’t

Stop

But you didn’t

Wouldn’t

Refused to stop

Forced me

Pushed my response

Needed my surrender

Demanded I comply

To the pleasure

Until I did

In a chorus of Yeses

Yes, I whispered

Please, Yes

I begged you to not stop

Be rough

Touch hard

Hurry faster

Don’t stop and you didn’t

Wouldn’t

Refused to stop

Until I cried out

Again and again

Too weak

Too sensitive

Too responsive

To do anything else

But cum for you

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to forced orgasm

  1. myarousal says:

    I love this…..perfect

  2. Melanie (DoesItEvenMatterWhoIReallyAm?) says:

    Soooooo hot. *sizzling…

  3. myarousal says:

    You have me thinking….my mind always wanders to the dark side of my psyche……the place where I need t exert my control…..forcing you to take more….pushing you past you comfort zone….you pleading only encourages me…..arousing me…..my cock throbbing as I bind you and force one more orgasm……your wetness drenching my being…..teaching you to trust completely as I carry you to one more amazing cum…..would you be disappointed if I stopped…..I know you would…….

    • rougedmount says:

      you know my limits better than myself…you know my ability to give, to take, to reveal myself…only for you. what i am is who you’ve created. every touch, every kiss, everything i am is who you wanted me to become. we are perfectly paired sexual mates.

      • myarousal says:

        Looking at your lips…..full….soft…..I envision these words whispering from the…..gasping for breath as I push you for one more trembling orgasm…….Yes, I know your limits and capacity to both give and take…what you have the capacity to take….is what what I desire you become…..fully…..completely……looking at your lips again…..feeling my own pressing against yours…..hearing you say in a raspy aroused voice……”More……more please more”……..we are perfectly paired…..hungering to feel as one…..connected by our flesh….

      • rougedmount says:

        connected by flesh and mind it is impossible to deny what needs to happen between us. what’s always happened. voracious, consuming, encompassing, soul searing raunchy, sex. we don’t make love. we consummate our lust and consecrate our desire. we burn completely or we live with flesh seared by flames…because neither of us can walk away…or want to.

      • myarousal says:

        As my swollen head enters you, your hot aroused flesh holds me…..not allowing me to pull back and pound into you once again…..you clench around me and milk my cock…..your hunger to feel my seed fill you……only torn by your desire to feel my hardness buried into you deeper……never wanting to release……fighting to hold on to me completely……..

      • rougedmount says:

        what word do you use, when want isn’t strong enough? when you hurt with it..and when you need heavy hands to ease the flesh to where the mind has already gone? i can’t think anymore, not until you come into me and make me normal again

  4. well done, indeeddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
    (͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•) ლ(🔥\◡👅◡/🔥)ლ

Share your thoughts...I did

