thanks, but no thanks

go ahead and tell me how much you want to fuck me

as if it’s a new and shocking revelation i’ve never heard before

do you have any idea how many men have said the exact same thing?

your lust means nothing to me because it’s instantly replaceable

it doesn’t inspire me to arousal or make me feel the need to accept your offer

i discard your interest into the pile of rejected men who i could use if i needed to

but have no intention of engaging with, because of your careless offer of intimacy

sex with me would mean nothing to you beyond an alternative to masturbation

which means you have no idea that what i truly need is not your cock, but a connection

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to thanks, but no thanks

  1. myarousal says:

    So perfectly and explicitly stated. It’s odd how so many shallow and empty individuals come to you thinking their “cock” or “pussy” is going to solve your problem or fill your void. I belong to a fetish website and have discussed my hungers, how my needs are not, and have not been met for so long. The assumption I am available, or that I would possibly be inspired to simply jump into a sexual tryst with someone I have no connection to, no chemistry, never have spoken a word to…….seems bizarre and horribly self absorbed on their part……..

  2. willcrimson says:

    go ahead and tell me how much you love me
    as if it’s a new and wonderful revelation I’ve never heard before
    do you have any idea how many times you’ve said that exact thing to me?
    let’s toss the god-damn candles,
    the scented sheets and rose petals. they don’t
    inspire me to fuck. i discard your love
    into a pile of sentimental bric-a-brac—gaudy cursive, pink bows
    and dainty ribbons. i could use them if I needed to although i might
    make the ribbon’s knots a little tight
    and those pink bows might leave some welts.
    I have no intention of engaging in your careless
    offer of scented oils and yogic massage.
    sex with me would mean nothing beyond an alternative to your trashy
    romance novels which means what I truly need
    is not your intimacy but a
    firm, hard, and deep connection with your—dirty and delectable cunt.

    😉

    • myarousal says:

      Perfect………nuff said…….

    • rougedmount says:

      lol…oh my…i forgot ..i simply forgot that you may be inspired to reply to me..and delighted that this was here…

      i do not suggest oils..i would demand them of you to massage me with. i’m not looking for a young girls romance
      novel hero to come save me. i require a mans hand to tame my nature as it tangles in my hair and leaves its mark on the white skin of my bare bottom. i am not accessible to anyone who simply states they want me, they have to be worthy of what i will offer them…because it will be everything i have.

Share your thoughts...I did

