touched and taken

because you touch me

i am whole

as you enter me

i become more than i am

as an extension of your flesh

i would be inclined

to be the vessel of your arousal

until the seasons change

or the world revolves around us

for i am nothing

unless i am yours

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to touched and taken

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Man, I’d love for a woman to tell me that…

    • willcrimson says:

      You know, I was thinking about that, and if a woman actually said that to me in flagrante dellcto, I think I’d have a performance anxiety crisis right then and there. How do you live up to praise like that?

    • rougedmount says:

      i can not believe one has not at least thought it of u

      • kdaddy23 says:

        In all honesty, I’ve had a lot of women say a lot of things about me… but nothing that even comes close to what you wrote. They’ve told me how much they love me or how much they care about me… but never how much they desire or even appreciate me.

        See, I’m sitting with you and you say this to me… and I might even start crying because your words convey so much and so many things that a lot of women just don’t ever think about these days and if they do, they never say them.

      • rougedmount says:

        sweet man…you have had more sex than most of the people i know…but your comments have made me realize while many have shared your body, very few have taken the time to share your mind. it`s left your heart tender.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Indeed. I’ve made love, fucked, had sex with many women in my life but none have ever uttered such a soul warming sentiment and, well, you just learn to not expect such a thing to come out of a woman’s mouth and even accept whatever platitudes they choose to bestow on you… and those aren’t given very often.

        I don’t ever want to be worshipped or any other nonsense like that but if a woman told me what you wrote, I’d love her forever…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Now I’m getting all teary-eyed; your words have touched my heart even if they weren’t meant for me…

      • rougedmount says:

        if the words were needed and you found them..then they were for all intent and purpose, meant for you or others who needed to hear them as well. it`s the glory of writing…being able to touch someone when they need it simply because your words mattered to them. you`ve given me more in your appreciation of them, than i provided. to you, i am sure.

  2. michelleslc says:

    Beautiful.

  3. willcrimson says:

    What a beautifully feminine experience. My own experience? When I touch a woman, when I see the welcome in her eyes and in the opening of her thighs, when her body embraces and takes in my own, it’s like coming home—acceptance and forgiveness. Entering a woman is to feel the heat of love—love made flesh, and there is nothing like it. In that love, in that woman, the orgasm is perfect. The masculine, with a kind of gratitude, expresses its elation and revelation inside her.

Share your thoughts...I did

