sex is the last thing i want

Wanting to be wanted is not the simple math equation that it seems when it comes to the addition of another body for sex. Simple things are exceptionally complex at times. Anyone can have sex. What people aspire to is earth shattering, mind numbing, and body seizing orgasm when souls fuse and spontaneous ovulation occurs. What I want is not sex. I want carnality; dirty, messy, bruising, sweaty debauchery. I want to be shattered. Ruined. Repeatedly.

I need you to supplicant yourself at my feet and devour me from my smooth, arched instep to my delightfully slatted snatch. I want you to crawl inside of me, slogging through the primordial ooze of creation. The expansions of your Milky Way scalds me; pulsing inside the dark confines of my universe, as you are sucked deeper and further into the black hole which draws you without fail or form. I want to feel your spermatozoa galloping along my fallopian tubes, wreaking havoc over the tracks of my fertile fields as your cock paints its slimy graffiti on the quivering walls of my secret garden.

Sex is but a pale shadowed comparison to the repertory of biology and divine intervention I want you to visit upon my body. I want to be disassembled and rent asunder and be forced to control it all or take everything in my path, so that time stops meaning anything as it no longer exists inside the void we’ve created by exchanging wetly panting sighs. Slap my ass until the acoustic reverberations are processed in the deaf swirls of drums and tissue. Chew upon the delicate folds of my petals until you taste of me, consume me and become me.

Mutual Desire is the holiest of aspirations. Being the beginning and the end for the sexual gratification of another by using your body as their own, is a catalyst to a new understanding that sex is merely functional with an adequate partner but it is spiritual with one who worships your body and demands your pleasure with every ounce of their filthy minds and pandering actions. Sex is the furthest thing from my mind when I expose my naked body to a new partner and allow him to touch and enter me. I am expecting revelations as I listen to you pray for salvation, as mine will follow.

This entry was posted in erotica, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to sex is the last thing i want

  1. Wet Bliss says:

    Reblogged this on Wet Bliss and commented:
    So eloquently put and desirable.

  2. 'Tis says:

    Amen sister!!!!

  3. Wonderfully said of the wonder of two people connecting so powerfully and deeply.

  4. Ember says:

    Now that’s wicked, delicious intimacy! xo

Share your thoughts...I did

