booty call me

well yes, I am the one who brought up sex.  it was the first thing i thought about when i heard from you. i referred to your hands touching me because i remember the urgency you explored me with. it’s not often you experience an adult man trembling in anticipation with having access to a willing, naked woman because it’s been so long since the last time he touched someone.

you kissed me like a 17 yr old devouring pizza after hockey practice. you were eager and joyful and it made me remember how simple things can make you happy. like having sexual needs about to be fulfilled. considering your heightened arousal, i truly did not expect you to have the control that you did in regards to your orgasm. it was unexpected and it was a delight. to be honest, we fit together remarkably well. my sheath covering your sword perfectly.

it’s amazing how the thrusting motions of a woman riding and grinding on a staff of a man can make him harden to the point of painful arousal. and to have him thrust hard upwards, matching your rhythm perfectly, so that the moment he feels your body tighten around him, as you mindlessly use his cock to make yourself cum, he joins you because the intensity of those pelvic floor muscles milking him are too much for him to bare. yes, i thought about sex when you contact me. i had 8.5 solid reasons to.

This entry was posted in Affair, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to booty call me

  1. willcrimson says:

    You know, knowing that you can “have” someone, that they’re willing, is never as arousing as knowing they want you as much as you want them. That is the aphrodisiac that will spill a thousand orgasms. Come to me wet, humid, flushed, voracious, wanting, as if my cock was the beginning and end of your pleasure, need and desire, and I’ll do anything for you. Anything. I’ll kiss you in places you’ve never been kissed. I’ll drink from your river. You’ll be my garden. I’ll taste every fruit. I want to be wanted. Don’t we all? That is Sex.

  2. Shalom says:

    Ah, to use and be used! ::swoon::

    • rougedmount says:

      i was replying to your other awesome comment and all of a sudden it swung to the right and a red banner that i saw said undo came up, and then it disappeared and went into my trash…i have struggled since wordpress changed the site around and it took me 10 minutes to find your comment,…and do the undo thing…right?! shouldnt it go back? i thought it would go back..yet the comment isn’t there. WORDPRESS ATE THE COMMENT and my 3 paragraph reply to boot! I just wanted to explain to you what happened to the comment in case you noticed it wasnt there anymore. then again..maybe I should have just ignored it and you could be the one who thinks they were crazy for posting something thats not there..lol

      • Shalom says:

        i hate when WordPress eats comments! Somehow, it’s always the three paragraph ones that took a lot of time and thought and never the one liners…

      • rougedmount says:

        i have no clue how to manipulate ans actually use the features inside of this blog. i see people posting about stats and word searches, etc and as much as i click around inside the admin bar…i got nothing…technology is simply not my thing and gives me a headache. i’m more of a writer…lol

      • willcrimson says:

        The “new and unimproved” meddling of WordPress — with their stats page, removal of classic (as in better) editor, dashboard, etc… — is a PITA. The old stats and editor can still be used, but the problem is with WordPress. They’re being such a cock-sucking dicks about it (and not in a good way). Don’t know what happened to them — but they turned into royal dicks (and not in a good way) when they decided to shove their latest redesign up everybody’s ass (and not in a good way — did I mention that?).

      • rougedmount says:

        chuckling by 2nd not in a good way and actually laughed by the 3rd. i actually spent a week end (casual use of word spent0..okay better part of one…to try and figure the changes out…all i got was annoyed and frustrated…which is what i come here to escape from. All I can envision are some sexless programmer non functional types with pale skin and greasy hair locked in their mommas basement, coding changes for WP for ‘fun’

Share your thoughts...I did

