gentle man

When you come to me full of gentle tenderness

And cup my head in broad hands to kiss me softly

When you hold me close to your chest

Arms wrapped around to keep me against you

When you tangle your legs with mine

Lean in to kiss my forehead in punctuation

When lying side by side, facing me to talk

Your hands and touch are slow and purposeful

When you want the quiet connection between us

There is simple pleasure found in re-connection

When passions fires are banked and slowly burning

This entry was posted in Affair, Sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to gentle man

  1. Annie B says:

    Beautiful

  2. Mm, yes, it’s like that, rouged. 🙂

  3. ismeisreallyme says:

    Your words makes my heart ache as I miss him even more. Thank you for your beautiful words.

Share your thoughts...I did

