bad neighbors curse

you two bit piece of ass shat loser. want to get into a pissing match with a squatter you blistered and pustuled pile? you picked the wrong girl. i’m a fucking blend of scottish and native so i will fuck you over for the rest of my natural life and look like a fucking saint doing it as i smash my head into your face, your groin, your business every fucking day of your worthless life because i can and will seek retribution for what you did to me today.

enjoy the sound of the highland pipes and drums playing their war songs you snatch faced piece of shit because i am calling the ancestors tonight to protect me and to bring sorrow upon your family. be prepared to be visited by ghosts of my people i am calling down upon you, after your calling the civil ones to my home. pound on my door in anger? bring hatred and venom into my space? then all you gave to me will reflect outward and down on your shoulders.

you made a horrible mistake today and the consequences to it will creep along the grass and under your door and smother you as violence, despair and futility visits your heart and mind; the evil spirits that roam this world seeking hatred and pain, know where to find you and those you love. i’ll be pointing them in your direction. smudging the air until you wish your pathetic life would be over. until you beg for something, anything to change. until you remember the day you tried fucking with me and can pinpoint it as the moment everything started going badly for you and your family.

bad things come in more than three’s you ignorant and entitled waste of space and breath. consider yourself gutted and staked out to die. watch your world crumble around you as i give you my spite and allow the darkness to use me to get to you. i am fucking protected from it, can live with the damages it cause me on it’s way through. it doesn’t want me…it wants you and it knows you have no ancestors protecting you. you worthless piece of garbage, you’ll wish yourself dead before i release your demons. suffer. suffer your wife. suffer your child. suffer your parents. suffer your family. i curse you.

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to bad neighbors curse

    • rougedmount says:

      i. am . fine.
      just on the war path and have been treated intolerably by someone who had no right. no sense. no reason. to speak to me. an injury occurred..was given …on…purpose… and it’s sent me into a horrific brutal shocking wave of PTSD and left me scrapped and scared fighting for breath underneath the weight of words and actions and I have come up choking, sucking in putrid air, wallowing in a viscous mood for what was done to me …and for that..he. will. pay.

      • Was it something you read? I know you’re probably OK, it’s just your words are so full of anger that it left me a bit shocked in turn. If it’s any comfort to you I try to look at the bigger picture. Words are just that and provide a partial release for half-baked emotions, experimentation, could be just part of the story.

      • rougedmount says:

        i had an unexpected and shocking run in with someone. in this case words are validation of what happened and a confirmation of what ,my actions have been as a result.

  1. dievca says:

    Had a DAY, huh?

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    Holy shit… remind me to NEVER get on your bad side!

    • rougedmount says:

      i don’t lose it often…it is a rare thing for me to lose control in anger as I am aware that it is simply fear magnified. but this? this was something else entirely.

  3. Marty says:

    I hope you get every bit of vengeance you so rightly deserve. Crucify the fucker!

  4. willcrimson says:

    Been there. Done that. Every time I go there I disappoint myself.

    “An old Cherokee is teaching his grandson about life. “A fight is going on inside me,” he said to the boy.

    “It is a terrible fight and it is between two wolves. One is evil – he is anger, envy, sorrow, regret, greed, arrogance, self-pity, guilt, resentment, inferiority, lies, false pride, superiority, and ego.” He continued, “The other is good – he is joy, peace, love, hope, serenity, humility, kindness, benevolence, empathy, generosity, truth, compassion, and faith. The same fight is going on inside you – and inside every other person, too.”

    The grandson thought about it for a minute and then asked his grandfather, “Which wolf will win?”

    The old Cherokee simply replied, “The one you feed.””

Share your thoughts...I did

