wet dreams

i awoke feeling the trickle running down the cleft in my buttocks, tickling me quietly into awareness. shifting, i could feel the damp place of where i once lay, beneath my hip. images of you flashing behind my closed eyes in the darkened room. my heart was pounding, breathing ragged and my nipples standing in taunt attention, hurting at the ache that comes from need which has been denied.

in that moment of confused clarity, my hand drifted across the swell of breast, down the line of rib and rise of tummy; feeling soft, pliant skin, heated and warm under covers. through silken hair between my slightly parted legs, i touched myself. i realized that i was alone and what i believed to be real was merely a dream, leaving it’s damp traces of sticky heat between my slick thighs; the gush of fluids pooling beneath me, was actually my own and not yours after all.

This entry was posted in a womans body and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to wet dreams

  1. Ray says:

    I need a cigarette after reading that. 🙂

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    And some folks think wet dreams are just for teenagers?

  3. georgeforfun says:

    Guess I was lucky, I had just folded fresh Bibs from the laundry room. Who says they’re only for kids? I call them “good clothes protectors.” Nice way to start the afternoon in the South, more heat))))))))))))

  4. Pingback: You, Succubus | The Erotic Writer

  5. willcrimson says:

    Okay. You just keep writing. You’ve inspired another post. 🙂

Share your thoughts...I did

