waste not, want not

There is no greater agony to a woman who loves a mans ejaculate , than to have him deny her the salt of his earth. The wash of womb in viscous seminal fluids burns with her primitive need to procreate, to be impregnated, to be taken. Women are not fragile and sterile beings to be treated gently; we are meant to be manhandled and touched with firm hands and left smeared with saliva and the spunk of a thousand couplings.  At least, that’s what she says

This entry was posted in cum and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to waste not, want not

  1. ismeisreallyme says:

    very true.

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    Here, here! Preach it, Rouged!

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    Okay, I followed the link and read what was written and, I dunno, maybe it’s just me, but if she wants to be bred, it’s on like a motherfucker. My mission – and I eagerly accept it – is to deposit my sperm INSIDE her… not on her. My mission – which I also accepted – is to do whatever makes her happy and see to her every need… so if she wants sperm oozing out of her at every turn, so be it because it’s better my sperm than someone else’s…

    Then again, I have no fear of fatherhood either…

    • rougedmount says:

      over and over again..using the last cream for the new as lubrication..until you squelch like rain filled sneakers when he thrusts into you

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Exactly. Always put it in her somewhere because anything else is a waste and, in fact, denies her an extra bit of pleasure.

        Idiot…

      • rougedmount says:

        he was being a gentleman and trying to not be a baby daddy..i do believe..there is passion induced words that bring regret later…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Well, yeah, I got that impression as well and while it is a noble thought, it very well may come back to bite you in the ass. I wouldn’t know about that guy but I’m not a fan of dealing with an unhappy – and unsatisfied – woman.

        So, yeah, baby girl, if you need me to lose the condom, it’s gone – because the alternatives are a lot worse than being a father… that and I so very much love the look on a woman’s face when she feels my cum shooting inside her…

      • rougedmount says:

        that…”that” is my thing…born for it…SO love it

      • kdaddy23 says:

        And I know I love doing it – like that was a surprise, huh? Busting a nut is a wonderful moment… but not like busting that nut inside her is; it just ain’t the same putting it into a condom.

  4. Ned's Blog says:

    I had a vasectomy 10 years ago after our last child. Trojan has struggled financially ever since…

  5. willcrimson says:

    “Woman, after I’ve fucked you, don’t reach for a napkin. Let my orgasm flow. Let the proof of my fucking smear your thighs, knees, calves and ankles. Be proud. Let your thighs show you’ve been fucked. Let your cunt procliam your womanliness. Be in love with my odor, the emollient of having been fucked, the fertile and beautiful stink of a fucked pussy.” Wrote that a while ago. 🙂

    There was another blogger (I wish for the life of me I could remember where I found her) who wrote much the same thing: “Use me. Break me. Bruise me. Fuck me. That’s what I’m made for. Your pleasure is mine.” I love women who write this way. Reminds me of this too:

    http://nicebluejournal.livejournal.com/59535.html

    But you’ve been inspiring me. Just added a post today, How you want to be broken and how we want to break you — beautiful reciprocity. Open you. Split you. Own you. Stick you. Fuck you. Fill you, fill you, and fill you and make in you. Make you reek and flood you with a thousand couplings. Make you ours, possessively, fiercely, irrevocably. What you’re for and what we offer you — the rapture of the taken and possessed.

  6. Liras says:

    Thank you so very much for your kind words and the linking. Very kind.

Share your thoughts...I did

