when want isn’t word enough

I want you to do dirty, nasty, perfect things to my body as you whisper a commentary of your planed conquest into my ear so that it sends shivers along the paths you plan on touching. I want you to punish me with your mouth, your hands, your body and your cock until I can’t breathe for the overload of sensation you are forcing my body to endure as you pleasure me to your satisfaction and not mine. I want my sensitive skin rubbed raw from the bristles of unshaven face, so that my thighs, my back, my neck and face burn with the memory of what you’ve done to me, days after you leave my bed. I want you to fuck me; not make love, not be gentle, not expect reciprocation but to completely batter the flesh of my body to take the desire you wanted from me until my cries begging for mercy, for leniency, become moans of the surrendered; the anthem you demanded I sing for you and my sweaty body and wet hair become the banner you were born to wave. ‘i want you’ is a sad understatement for the reality of the sexual awareness and adrenaline induced response i have for you and far from the simple words of  statement they appear to be. i surrender my flesh, my mind, my soul to the ministrations and manipulations of your sexual touch because i am the mirror image to the darkest secrets of sensual power you have yet to imagine.

This entry was posted in Affair, Sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to when want isn’t word enough

  1. Shalom says:

    My iPad just melted!

  2. Reblogged this on Libido bootcamp and commented:
    This kind of mental oblivion is exactly what I seek. And I found it last week. I will blog about it soon…

    But enjoy this piece by Rouged Mount in the interim…

    LB xx

  3. Village Idiot says:

    Dear rougedmount:

    Poor girl … you need someone to put you out of your misery …

    Don’t you.

    Village Idiot

  4. Marty says:

    I enjoy you thoughts about him

Share your thoughts...I did

