cuckold panties

“So, tell me when it was you had these on?” My husband had come into the family room, carrying the clean load of towels he had removed from the dryer for me. It was the last of 5 loads I had completed from the day before. As I looked up, he placed the basket on the floor, reached in and pulled out a purple, thong pair of panties. I smiled.

“You wore them when I was away this week end, didn’t you?” He had walked to stand directly in front of me, holding them up, alternating between looking at them and then at me. His breathing had increased and other tell tale signs of arousal were apparent. I laughed.

“Who did you wear them for?” He leaned down, starting to nuzzle at my neck. I could feel his tongue flicker by my earlobe. I reached out to his groin and could feel his hard little erection through his sweatpants. He groaned through his teeth against my cheek when I grasped him and squeezed.

“Did it make him excited seeing you wear them?” I proceeded to rub his hardness through the cotton. He turned his head, looking at the small pair of panties, turning them over in his hand, feeling the silk with his thumb. He lifted them to his face, to inhale the scent from them.

“Did he cum inside of you?”

Finally, I broke my silence. “If you had smelled them before you washed them, you would have been able to tell.”My words were like pouring liquid fire on his arousal; he gasped and I could feel his penis jump as I spoke them. “You want to fuck me now, don’t you? Make sure I have YOUR sperm inside me last?”

I pushed him slightly back, enough for me to turn around and kneel on the sofa, presenting my skirt covered ass in the air for him. I looked over my shoulder. “Why don’t you see if you can tell.” He was inside of me, thrusting and he took the panties he held and threw them over my bare ass; cumming before the words barely left my mouth.

I stood up, adjusted my skirt, pick up the panties from the sofa and started walking from the room. I looked back at him standing there, penis dripping onto the carpet, pants bunched beneath his balls. “Come upstairs and use a cock to finish me off so we can use your cum for lube.”

I didn’t look back, but heard him following me. As I walked up the stairs smiling, I reminded him to bring up the laundry basket of towels for me. I was still a bit sore from summer change over I do; the cleaning out both of my dressers and closets I had completed the day before, which resulted in the discarding 6 bags of clothes for donation and reorganizing of the items I chose to keep.

The single pair of thong panties mixed in with the towels must have been a casualty from the organizational process which involved various piles of clothes I had sorted on the floor, slated for donation, simply due to their age and my shift to other styles of lingerie. Though after seeing his reaction to the idea of my wearing them for another man, I looked down at the scrap of purple silk in my hand and decided to keep them.

Better yet, I just may wear them in the situation he thought I did, so he can arrange for him to ‘catch me’ for real, the next time.

This entry was posted in cuckold and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to cuckold panties

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Hmm… found something that lights his fires, huh? I like it – it’s a take on the “That’s my pussy!” thing guys have going on and how we like to “remark” our territory after someone else placed their mark. The science behind this behavior is interesting; we want to introduce our sperm into you so that any “foreign” sperm can be attacked and destroyed, ensuring that if you get knocked up, ours is the winning spunk and, yes, it’s true even if you can’t get pregnant.

    You go, girl… I suspect he’s gonna find more “ruined” panties in the laundry going forward…

    • rougedmount says:

      placed accidentally on purpose…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Knowing you, I wouldn’t doubt that one bit since you got the reaction you were hoping for – how’d that make you feel? Elated? Excited? Had a “I don’t believe that shit actually worked!” moment?

        Tell us, dear Rouged…

      • rougedmount says:

        lol…at first I was confused to what he was referring to..it took a minute or two to actually figure it out..the ‘ah hah’ moment…the reaching out to feel him…confirming. Had me go “i KNEW it!”…I would have high five’d someone had another person been present..it made me laugh and his reaction to THAT again..surprised me…so I said nothing and let him assume..let him talk…let him accidentally show me what he found arousing. And I rewarded him with immediate sexual gratification. My mind is swirling. The reaction led to not just that encounter, but another when he came home as he made reference to what I had done while he was gone…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Magnificent and brilliant – giving you a double standing ovation; on my feet and, well, you can guess what else is standing and saluting you…

      • rougedmount says:

        I need time to re-think many things over our marriage in relation to confirmation that ‘this’ aroused him.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        All theories must undergo testing before becoming and being accepted as fact…

  2. georgeforfun says:

    Sometimes an unexpected reaction to something simple is a welcome change of pace in a relationship. Letting someone else’s imagination run wild and uncontrolled isn’t always a bad thing.
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) <3(๑̀ ͜ʖ๑́)<3 .

  3. Moonstruck says:

    That was certainly a sensual summary of what must have been incredibly sexy for both you and your husband. Well written and well played out I’m sure!

  4. You’re so bad. No wait I meant Good Girl! You might try letting him find a pair of panties in your handbag or pants pocket then pleading innocence.

Share your thoughts...I did

