willpower

lol..i know you must be mad with me and that’s the reason why you haven’t contacted me since I agreed to meet you. you expected something different than what happened, didn’t you? yet i orchestrated things so that i did not have an opportunity to be your on-call sexual relief for the day…lol..and it pissed you off. you’re not used to being teased like that. of course i feel completely superior at the moment, because i know i won the battle precisely because of your lack of contact. just like i understand i’ll pay dearly for this, if i agree to meet you in a more private location. you always win the wars.

This entry was posted in Affair and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to willpower

  1. DoesItEvenMatterWhoIAm? says:

    Isn’t it fun to be in control?

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    Just setting yourself up to be “punished,” aren’t you? I understand “the game” and, yeah, ooh, I would so make you pay for your insolence; all I’d do is sit and plan your very sexual demise, hauling out every dirty trick in the bag so you will know the error of your ways.

    And then, as you lay there, so totally trashed (and sated), I would look at you and say, “I bet you won’t do that shit again, will you?”

    Even though I know you will… because you want and need me to hand your head to you.

    • rougedmount says:

      …lol… to be honest..i didn’t quite intend it… until i realized i was doing it…and then it was too late to stop it..grin.. and it’s not my head he’ll hand me ..honestly..i know i poked the tiger and part of me is actually nervous about the consequences to that if i let him have access.

      • rougedmount says:

        yes..IF.. he scares me..he ruins me for anyone else. he takes everything by giving it all. if i take him between my thighs i won’t be able to keep him out of my head…and i can barely do that now. i don’t know how to live with wanting him while knowing for him it’s completely casual. at least if i keep away from him, avoid sexual opportunities…then at least i have as much peace as i can create by keeping the reality of his touch as a memory.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Poor thing! I’d offer sympathies… but, nah, you don’t get any on this one. Exerting your willpower should get you nicely nailed by him and the sooner, the better!

      • rougedmount says:

        lol..’virtually’ pushing me are you?..lol

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Pushing? Not at all… just waiting for you to do what you know you want to do – what you’re gonna do despite your words – and get punished so I can tell you I told you so…

  3. georgeforfun says:

    Some moths can’t resist the flame, nor can a mongoose ignore the cobra )))))))))))))))

  4. Marty says:

    Let us know what becomes of this will you?

  5. Do you still want to?

  6. Do you want to meet-up?

Share your thoughts...I did

