twice as nice

I fell onto his cock with a hungry mouth, so that he slammed against the back of my throat, making me gag and eyes water. My hands pulled his hips forward, sliding to grasp his throbbing shaft, milking him into my mouth. Spit slobbered his hard length, dripping and drooling off his swinging balls as he fucked my face, my long hair clenched in one fist as his other pushed against the back of my head.

The swelling prick burst into my mouth a fraction after I felt the spurting throbbing and heard him roaring release. Tears, snot, semen smearing over my face, ruining me, destroying me, arousing me until I thought I would die from it. I felt his tension change, soften, and I pulled back to swallow, to breathe, to spit and to shift.

I pushed him to his back and my right arm dragged across my face in an attempt to remove some of the slimy mess as I panted for air, never taking my eyes off his face. I climbed up and over him, impaled myself, slamming urgently  onto his impossibly hard cock, still covered with spit and dripping with cum. Hands on his chest, I ground on his cock, rocking myself hard, pushing him, needing him and encouraging him.

Crying out in arousal, in frustration, bouncing on his cock until my large breasts hurt, my impending peak imminent, the clenching, tightening of my soaking wet sheath, the hardening of distended nipples, burning with need, I moaned and brokenly sobbed. With no warning, he flipped me to my back in a single twist and he fucked me hard, brutally, as fast as his body could; plunging me into a chaotic, painfully pleasurable joyful orgasm as he drained himself inside me for the second time, immediately upon the back of his first, as I came undone around him.

This entry was posted in a mans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to twice as nice

  1. ismeisreallyme says:

    *this* *this* *this*

  2. Reblogged this on Libido bootcamp and commented:
    I think this answers my question as to what constitutes a ‘Rough’ BJ… 😉

  3. Personally, I would have liked to ride your face instead of him! There’s something about wrapping your fingers in a girl’s hair so she can’t get away that turns me on! LOL

  4. acquiescent72 says:

    Sooooo hot!

  5. Marty says:

    Coming undone. I like that thought

Share your thoughts...I did

