hard hello

i want to feel the bite of your fingers on my jaw as you lift my face to yours

i want you to pull my hair as you bend me backwards and assault my mouth

i want to hear you snarl against my neck as you bite your way down to nipples

i want you to slam me roughly against the side of the car pushing me hard

i want the grinding of your cock against my soft belly and public bone to hurt

i want to ache with your bruises and my needful lust until it’s impossible to stand

i want you to jerk me back just enough so i can whimper it’s nice to see you again

This entry was posted in Affair, lust and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hard hello

Share your thoughts...I did

