raise me up

throw yourself down at my feet

bury your head upon my lap

inhaling my sweet female fragrance

you are exactly where you belong

using lips, hands, words and deeds

to lift me up above all others

as your worship places me upon a pedestal

far out of reach of any others hands

who would want to touch or tease me

i have no desire to search out alternatives

when you have lifted me to rampart heights

who else but you could treat me with such regard

your purpose is not to heal a weak or broken woman

but to keep me up where no other man can reach me

This entry was posted in female led relationship and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to raise me up

  1. ismeisreallyme says:

    wonderful

Share your thoughts...I did

