carnal chameleon

I flirt, fuck and have sex with other men

I flex the female power I have over them

And wrap them up wilfully in it, even

As my legs wrap around their hips and ass

I tighten the hold of the collective interest

With every pulsating, impossible squeeze

Of that tight little cunt they love to sink into

My wet shallow warmth is accommodating

Far nicer and welcoming than my words

It’s far easier to gain entry to my body

Than it ever will be, to my heart and mind

For in those sacred and hallowed places

Is my forbidden city where love resides

And lust keeps my yearnings in control

You are rightfully dominated by dirty sex

And as I smear myself across your petulance

Smothering you in the full, ripe softness

You yet again want to lose yourself inside of

Who I am matters no more than dust to you

You’re content with the sensual mirage

And willing to satiate your thirst on my form

After wandering aimlessly in the dry desert

Of your own tempestuous and arid marriage

You assume the oasis you’ve discovered is real

I’m simply the embodiment of your carnality

A chameleon changing environmental forms

Adapting to the needs of my current partner

This entry was posted in lust, Poems and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to carnal chameleon

  1. juliemontgommerynews says:

    NIce one! You are a beast girl! Well done. I gave up a while ago, but hey, to have someone fly the flag, I sure am proud. You go girl!

  2. Reblogged this on Libido bootcamp and commented:
    Ah….those were the days!

  3. Crystil Lady says:

    Reblogged this on Crystil Lady.

  4. Village Idiot says:

    Dear rougedmount:

    ‘to my heart and mind … in those sacred and hallowed places … my forbidden city where love resides …’

    Beautiful. The combination of the holy and the profane in erotic imagery is simply beautiful.

    In some of my online flirtations with women, I have sometimes spoken of my desire to ‘enter the sanctuary of your mind,’ to touch, to take, to feel the contours of their fetishes, to understand and feel the power of these sacral vessels, holy objects for consecrated pleasure … blab, blab, blab.’

    Well … you can imagine where that gets one. I’d have more success with four letter depictions of bodily parts, interspersed with grunts, vile punctuation and frequent references to deity.

    Then there’s you. Don’t ever stop writing. You go, girl!

    Village Idiot

    • rougedmount says:

      only someone who loves language and imagery would understand the subtle nuances used in combining two juxtaposed feelings or situations to create a mental pairing that works

Share your thoughts...I did

