exposed liquids

effortlessly through thick silken waters

my body arches into the moderate depth

calcium rich and temperate liquids

sluice over my soft and supple nakedness

filtered moonlight dapples and disperses

as i swirl wantonly through the hidden pool

my long hair fanning behind and around me

wrapping me in a gossamer translucent veil

as i bend backwards thrusting my breasts

forward and up toward the rippled surface

alternating between exposed and hidden

both water sprite and woodland nymph

i glide suspended  in ethereal abandon

This entry was posted in a womans body, Poems and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to exposed liquids

  1. juliemontgommerynews says:

    so sweet

  2. Anonymous says:

    Dear rougedmount:

    Alas … so beautiful it hurts. I wish sometimes that you would not write like this because such beauty hurts. But then, we would not have the beauty. Thank you, thank you.

    Village Idiot

  3. You painted a sumptuous image.

  4. ismeisreallyme says:

    beautiful imagery abounds as the result of your words. thank you for sharing.

Share your thoughts...I did

