unreasonable desire

I long for you in ways that are unreasonable

I see the arch of your cock when I compare

And the firm tightness of your cradled balls

Firmly pressed at the juncture of your thighs

Your smooth skin tautly stretched over muscle

Firm and virile begging to be caressed by fingers

And kissed a thousand times by my hungry mouth

The craven ways I want you to use my body

Makes my mind linger on once stolen moments

Long lost and instantly remembered on arousal

When turgid nipples peak and press boldly forward

Eager for demanding suckling and rasping teeth

As you cup and milk the heavy weight of my breast

To appease your need to devour and consume me

My need for your body and touch are an endless battle

Between what will fulfill my sensual physical demands

And the mindful peace I need by withholding myself

From the tortured burning of your heavy masterful touch

That sparks the tinder of my desire into a raging fire

Where passions salted sweat and sweet succulent juices

Pour forth to quench the parched desert of  my abstinance

This entry was posted in horny, Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to unreasonable desire

  1. disconcerted72 says:

    You write so enticingly! 🙂

  2. ismeisreallyme says:

    Ah Rougedmount, your words always resonate with me. This latest entry in particular. Thank you for sharing your writings. All of them.

  3. Dear rougedmount:

    Good Lord, woman! And they call me a ‘wordsmith!’ You make the sky a canvas and paint it with your sexuality…

    The village Idiot returns to gnawing rocks…

    Village Idiot

Share your thoughts...I did

