truth: under 6 inches

…the only time i get excited by seeing anything under  6 inches is when it’s in reference to accumulated snowfall…

This entry was posted in Truth and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to truth: under 6 inches

  1. dragonfly918 says:

    LOL! I can’t even imagine 3inches of snow. The city would come to a complete stop.

  2. dievca says:

    Ahhh, we have had this discussion. I love snow…XO

  3. 'Tis says:

    LMAO!!!! Tru dat fo sho!!!!

  4. hispetitelle says:

    I also get excited when I hear,”They got over 12″ so pull back the covers and stay in bed.”

  5. oceanswater says:

    Girl you’re crazy!😊. I completely agree…

Share your thoughts...I did

