violent arousal

I don’t want to be nice about it

Or sweetly differential

I don’t want to hint and tease

Or shyly suggest my needs

I want you to see the feral gleam

And know everything that it means

I need the violent punishment of lust

Your heavy hands on delicate skin

I need your scorching kiss to brand me

And leave me burning for more heat

I need the weight of your perfect body

As you use it to force me into remembering

I am helpless to my constant desire

You control my body’s need to submit

I am nothing until you touch me

Leaving your marks on thighs and heart

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to violent arousal

  1. Wreck and Ruin says:

    Nice. Very nice.

Share your thoughts...I did

