Alpha Female & Submissive Vixen: Two Sides of One Coin…

Alpha Female & Submissive Vixen: Two Sides of One Coin….

 

I am an Alpha Submissive woman who has only once come across a man who could handle me; my perfect Sensually Dominant partner. In a lifetime, I had no idea that what he did to me, mentally, emotionally, physically…was even possible. It changed who I was, finally knowing what it felt like to NOT have absolute control. It’s why I doubt I will ever find someone who I shall give the opportunity to again. It is by far much easier to be Dominant, than it is to be Submissive. So many men have ‘tried’ and failed, have pretended or postured; been angered or ashamed at trying to dominate me. I’ve never been able to tolerate their failed attempts and now I know I have a concise explanation as to why. I AM in control. I AM Dominant. I AM Alpha…and the only male capable of placing me into submission is a man who is completely my Dominant equal. To him and him alone, am I submissive and in the perfect place in my world.

This entry was posted in Affair, Dominatrix, Relationships, Sex, Who I am and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Alpha Female & Submissive Vixen: Two Sides of One Coin…

  1. ismeisreallyme says:

    *this* this is him and when I discovered just how free I could be. but only with him. in my lifetime. thank you for sharing!

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    This is the first time I’ve ever seen “alpha submissive” used; at first glance, it appears to be an oxymoron because alphas aren’t exactly the submissive type although I’ve heard of some who get into D/s just to be made to submit… if someone can actually make them do it. Alphas dominate – it’s just what they do; they are take charge people, leaders of the “pack,” and just don’t know what it means to back down until, of course, someone more alpha than they are comes along and dominates them. At that point, they are no longer alphas… or that’s how I understand it – and I could be very wrong here.

    I’ve seen two alphas in the same place at the same time and their dominance just floods a room and I’ve seen it make others very nervous and face to face they just do not submit in any way or for any reason and they sure as hell aren’t going to submit to another alpha because, again, if they do, they’re no longer seen as being alpha. Is it true that only an alpha can make another alpha submit? Nah, not really – you just gotta know how to do it; I don’t consider myself an alpha but I can make an alpha submit or back down and while they make other people nervous, I tend to laugh at them because they’re so funny.

    This is interesting, my dearest Rouged…

    • rougedmount says:

      Dominant Soul really defined it well for me personally. I am a “strong, confident, sexy, smart, stylish, eloquent women of substance. With this package of qualities comes significant intellect, confidence and great complexity. For some men, this poses a great deal of work and they find it draining. Some men may view (me) as “too much work”.”
      My sensual nature is ALWAYS present, and while I can be deferential, I am never in a position of submission, even in public, which can and does cause sparks at times. I have learned to mitigate my response over the years, to baiting of people who I do not consider my sexual equals…which is why these terms and these definitions simply resonated within me.
      I have no ‘need’ for submission. I do not seek it out or want ti, which is why when it was taken from me by a man who did not think about it and simply ‘was’ who he was, was So powerful to me. His control over our sexual life, was not a power play, not a game, not a facade…I was an extension of his body, his desires, his needs and the transition was seamless, effortless and ‘right’ in a way that worked on every level.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Understood and thank you for clarifying things… but “alpha submissive” just sounds so wrong. It stands to reason that eventually, an alpha is going to run into someone who can “out alpha” them – that’s always interesting to see.

        Some men would see a woman like you to be too much work; it’s too challenging and complicated and I’ve heard the phrase “too demanding” used to describe such women as well as being ” too needy” and even “unnecessarily fussy.”

        A alpha, however, would see you as a challenge, to make you beta to their alpha-ness and they would take great pride in making you submit and in any way they could bring you to your knees, literally and figuratively…

      • rougedmount says:

        needy and fussy are two words that have never been uttered in relation to my personality..lol..the ‘term’ is completely wrong and is a perfect description…from the time i was a young teen, i described myself as ‘simply complicated’…everything about me is screaming duality which has made things interesting for me over the years.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        It also makes you quite interesting, too!

    • dragonfly918 says:

      Kdaddy, I’m sure you’ve heard the expression “topping from the bottom”. It’s very similar.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I have… never met anyone who actually did it, though. I think a lot of men would find our dear Rouged to be difficult… I’d find her an interesting challenge and would enjoy the battle of wills and, of course, immersing myself in her sensuality.

        Then again, there’s really no such animal as an easy woman to please so if you’re not willing to put in whatever work is required, stay out of her bed…

  3. dragonfly918 says:

    Exactly true for myself as well.

    I must express the opinion though, that being, let alone finding, a real dom is just as difficult, because there are too many “Doms” that are brutes, using the Dom/sub relationship to abuse women, or have no real understanding of a submissive woman’s needs, and are just looking to satisfy their own at the sub’s expense.

    Most people mistake me for being dominant as well, but it’s just I don’t have respect for anything but the real thing. And respect has to be earned.

  4. billgncs says:

    I always wondered where the true power resided… in those who demand or those who give. It’s a complex issue.

Share your thoughts...I did

