Psychological Sabotage and Small Penis Sexual Performance

So much here that resonates with me, I’m not even sure where to start breaking things down. Not even sure I want to. It’s funny how many things have triggered me, pissed me off. Also, so much has made me sad. Regretting that so much of my spouses life has obviously remained hidden. I read this and the comments and I imagine it’s him speaking … being honest for the first time in our marriage … then am immediately annoyed because its not and he won’t and I made choices to search outside of my marriage for what I needed.

This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Psychological Sabotage and Small Penis Sexual Performance

  1. deepexplorations says:

    I saw that you’d re blogged this post and commented on it and it made me curious… You’ve alluded to your husband being unable to perform in the past but I’d never seen you spell it out (maybe I didn’t read back far enough). Is it just that he’s on the small side? I hear your frustration in your comment on the small penis thing and his lack of being able to speak and share his feelings and insecurity. While I think the folks who write and post on that small penis blog have some intense hang ups and a fetish for being humiliated about having a small dick, I know what it’s like to be insecure about it and how that insecurity can lead to feeling inadequate….and how that can color your whole world if you let it.

Share your thoughts...I did

