oh cum all ye faithful

masturbation

the bane of my existence

all it does is make me want penetration

not with my soft and delicate fingers

not with silicone or rubber toys

but with a beautifully engorged cock

i ache for it

 

This entry was posted in a womans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to oh cum all ye faithful

  1. fariv66 says:

    Yesss masturbation is not for replace but for more desire

  2. oceanswater says:

    Nothing replaces a nice hard cock! Nothing!

  3. dragonfly918 says:

    Yes indeed. It’s ultimately unsatisfying if that’s all you got.

  4. marcus says:

    (((Awhoooo)))

  5. ismeisreallyme says:

    *sigh* so damn true!

  6. I prefer penetration myself, but I’ll take being felt up by hands, lips, & tongue of someone else’s other than my own. Masturbation at times, remind me of either what I’m lacking from a partner or what I’ve gotten too good at giving myself (orgasmic sex). Having a partner brings in the allure, the sensuality, the emotional aspect that you just can’t give yourself.

    • rougedmount says:

      and that i believe is the difference between men and women in regards to touching themselves

      • True. I know that for me, as much as I love the physical aspect of touching and such, that’s still tied in with my emotions. Even if it’s a total stranger and I really really want it, if I can’t relax or “feel” good about what’s going on, then it’s just not going to happen.
        The physical aspect isn’t entirely physical — it also “touches” something else within me somehow. To be told what someone wants to do to me as they do it (or before they do it) is more stimulating and gets me closer to an orgasm, than if they were to just get on with the physical act itself. I guess this is why many women need more stimulation/foreplay… And this is why masturbation for women is just as you said — “the bane” of our existence!

Share your thoughts...I did

