after the call

His motions are slow and methodical, as I thrash and twist, he reacts with calm certainty. His hands trace up my side, past the round swell of breast, up the inside of my arm, pushing it firmly above my head, allowing him to hold my hand and use his bent arm to pin mine. Then he does the same to the other side, his one hand and arm holding both of mine firmly.

He is thrusting hard against the junction of my thighs. His cock sluicing inside of me like a piston in a well lubricated chamber. He gives me no ability to calm down, too recover, he takes his free hand and moves it between us. He torments my clitoris. He massages and rubs, he circles and he grinds, he uses his fingers and palm to make the sensory experience of his planking thrusting inside of me, another dimension.

My heavy breathing changes to panting, then gasps and cries. Finally he has what he was trying to achieve, when I start to whimper and thrash; desperately trying to avoid his touch on my hyper sensitive clit. My head is tossing; he moves his arm so my face is cradled against the hardness of his bicep. I cry out against it, before I turn my face into his neck. He is firm and gentle, he is completely unrelenting. It’s not until I start to shake and arch, not until I bite his shoulder before pressing the back of my head into the pillow and crying out in another orgasm, does he change his movements to soothe me.

Brief, tender respite as he kisses my temple and brushes my hair off my forehead. Then a slight shifting of his hips which makes me straighten my back and lift myself for him and then his arms are bracing my shoulders. He slowly beats out an ancient message against the door to my womb, his cock begging for release inside of me as he enjoys the rhythmic convulsing of my orgasm. He lets my quivering twat milk him even as his tempo shifts subtly and I feel the need for him to find his own release, which immediately brings me to another orgasm.

Growling, every muscle striated and tight, he cums again, pushing himself as high and as hard as he can inside and against me. Afterwards, as  he relaxes into the softness of my body, his forehead pressed on mine, kissing me gently, his hands softly release mine and I feel him trace my skin, brushing tears away from my cheeks, as he shifts to lay beside me, pulling me against him so we are facing each other. He keeps our arms entwined and holding my hand, as every muscle in my body is washed with a wave of lethargy and sexual contentment.

I wish I had a fraction of the sexual control he has or could make him lose his. It’s impossible to do because the thing that brings him to the rush of sexual fulfillment is when I am weak and spent from mine. He doesn’t listen to my words, he listens to my body and he does not stop pleasing me until every nerve has been touched. Today, he was very different. As sexual as he is, there were no other positions other than those that brought us face to face. It’s like he needed to read me, claim me, to ensure he saw every ounce of pleasure he orchestrated pour from me and over him.

When he is demanding and gentle like this, it is my undoing. When he wants more than my body and sexual fulfillment, it makes me unsure if I can do this; have a sexual relationship alone. But…the glorious world that removes everything before it… this chemistry between us is beyond intense. What he does to me is everything my mind and body need and want. He knows before I do and so my reaction to it all is intense and immediate. He feeds off my response to him. It is a tightly coiled circle of arousal and it has left me exhausted and non functioning. His male pride intact from a successful breeding, he left me in a tangle of sheets, unable to walk on steady legs or do anything but lift my chin ,so he could kiss my lips in a final farewell.

He instinctively knows what I need more than any other man I have ever been with. He sees behind the veils of what I pretend to be and he makes me into who I am. Today, he was in control, he was above me and over me, he allowed me no respite from what he wanted to give me. He took and demanded I take it. He was firmly gently and completely unrepentant. And I was his willing tempest. 

This entry was posted in Affair, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to after the call

  1. Mark Baron says:

    *sighs* That last line is fucking killer. Just amazing.

  2. Sensual Desires says:

    Sounds wonderful.

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    That’s what I’m talking about, Rouged: Get your ass nailed good and often and, yeah, by any means necessary…

    • rougedmount says:

      – grin – how can i ever deny myself this again?

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I would think and hope that you wouldn’t but, um, you’re not totally liberated yet even though you’re getting there. It’s just sex…

      • rougedmount says:

        ohhh i beg to differ dear man..
        sex with that man is NOT just sex..
        what he does to sex is add layers to it until it becomes a story about sex…until you are positive it’s a religion and you are its main disciple. what he does to me? its sinful..its angelic..its a thousand degrees of heat and lust.
        sex with that man makes me ache, it fills me up and empties me. i become a shell of what i was and the very substance of carnality. what he does to me, my soul needs done to it. he’s inside of my mind not just my body and for the ONLY time in my life I have nothing- no control – no choice – no reason – everything goes… sensations pour over me like drizzled chocolate and maple syrups…and nothing in the big beautiful world can compare to how my body and mind feels after he is finished with me…i am truly and delightfully exhausted in a way that makes it impossible to tell if he is an angel or a demon,,,and not even caring which..

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Okay, so it was damned good sex – that works, hands down… but did you need bleach and Jim Beam afterwards?

      • rougedmount says:

        lol – no –
        i don’t trust him. he says he hasn’t been with anyone sine we’ve been talking again…but what’s done is done. He wears latex..and i’ve never had Jim Beam..lol..I assume it’s a whiskey? perhaps i should try it one day

      • nottooold2 says:

        It’s the kind of attention every man should take, but so few do. If done right, it’s a beautiful thing.

      • rougedmount says:

        it truly is, isn’t it?

  4. dragonfly918 says:

    Awesome. Nothing like it. Beautifully written.

  5. diirrty says:

    Hmmm. Sounds like my morning.

  6. ellipsis says:

    I am familiar. I love this xo

  7. ismeisreallyme says:

    it’s that thorough, complete and untenable and implicit undoing that i can’t walk away from. him. i. just. can’t. *sigh*

  8. Oh man, this was intense. This is fucking the mind, body, and soul. The kind that stays with you for a long, long time.

  9. Ned's Blog says:

    I waited 40 years (Yes, I’m including my childhood in this reference…) to have that kind of deeply physical and emotional sexual experience, in which every touch is instinctive and perfect — communicating beyond words with the only person who speaks your language. Your descriptions are erotic as much as they are insightful — as always.

    • rougedmount says:

      i love it when you like my words…sexual chemistry is biology perfected on the map of another persons soul…people can go a lifetime, simply having sex and ever experiencing that other dimension, never knowing what they had previously missed. i love it when someone else knows and understands the perfect treasure they have been given.

      • Ned's Blog says:

        “Sexual chemistry is biology perfected on the map of another person’s soul…”

        That’s fantastic, and so very true. Finding that perfect concocksion (is that spelled right?) is extremely rare, which does indeed make it a treasure when it is discovered. And part of what makes it so rare is the general acceptance of self-indulgent sex by most people, rather than the pleasure that cums (oops, danged Spellcheck…) with love-making that is reciprocal — and dare I say ignited by the desire to give rather than always receive.

      • rougedmount says:

        we have the same dick-tionary (see what I did there..lmao). I just re-read my quote..sometimes i just love my brain…i think that so many people have never experienced what we know and are talking about, that its hard for them to comprehend what we mean. The phrase I came up with for it, is “demanding givers”. When you have 2 people who gain their pleasure via giving it to another, then the insane escalation of sensuality is impossible to explain. It becomes so intense that it defies explanation. Most people are takers…or one takes and one gives.. they can have various degrees of success and failure..but 2 givers together…that’s where the magic happens.

      • Ned's Blog says:

        Lol! Without question, we’re using the same spelling reference guide 😉

        The phrase “demanding givers” is so perfect, by the way. And its rarity is why it’s so magical.

      • rougedmount says:

        i should publish a book of quotes one day..titled:truths of a sexual nature

      • Ned's Blog says:

        Unless it’s too forward, I’d be honored to write the forward (see what I did there?) 😉

      • rougedmount says:

        i would be honored if the head of my book, was filled with your vernacular so that my tail (sp?) was covered by them…

      • Ned's Blog says:

        I have no doubt you can handle a large vocabulary.

        See? Two demanding givers in action…

      • rougedmount says:

        oh believe me..i have worked very ‘hard’ at gaining my in-depth vocabulary. wrapping my mouth around words is something i enjoy doing on a daily basis, especially with someone who can force me a little bit by pushing me to my limits. i find that with practice and progression, i become much more pliable in my abilities.

      • Ned's Blog says:

        Your adeptness at handling the thrust of a growing vernacular isn’t something I see as something you’d find hard to swallow.

      • rougedmount says:

        it’s not hard to spit them out once you get a taste for it

Share your thoughts...I did

