in a mood

Petulant, Snarkie

Half way to tantrum

Tons of things to do

I am easily avoiding

Coffee withdraw? No

Water High? Sigh, no

Am I hungry?

Probably not

I should go for a walk

Maybe after I take a nap

I have a headache

My eyes hurt

I should go swimming

But I don’t want to

Everything annoys me

Nothing pleases me

I hate everything

People are stupid

They don’t read

They don’t listen

Sick of stupidity

Of being stupid

Have to clean

And ruin my nails

Or just leave it

And plant myself

Face first on the sofa

This entry was posted in Who I am and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to in a mood

  1. dievca says:

    Can I say, “In A Snit”? XO

Share your thoughts...I did

