panic attack update

‘I’m not ready for you’

‘I’m not sure I can do it’

‘I’m not there yet’

‘I need to get my head around this’

‘I’m not ready for the extra stress’

‘I’m sorry this is hurting you’

If you can’t trust a ‘nice guy’ to not hurt you, then there really is no fucking hope for any man. I am so fucking done with this shit. Done with honesty, done with openness, done with fucking emotional context. Fucking idiot.

This entry was posted in Affair and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to panic attack update

  1. Pua Nani says:

    Omg I hate the way guys suddenly change after they get their conquest! Hope you can find a better situation with someone more mature

  2. dragonfly918 says:

    Yeah. Also “I’m really chickenshit.”

    Forget the married men. They are always trouble.

    • rougedmount says:

      by trouble you mean fucking assholes?

      • dragonfly918 says:

        Basically? Yes. All they are interested in is playing you to get what they want. You stroked his ego by giving him the prize. He’s now looking for his next prize to win. You can’t win with them.

        Sex has to be on your terms, not theirs. I thought single men would be the players, the ones who would try to manipulate. But sex isn’t all that easy to get for them. They are more respectful. Especially if they know they are not the only one, and you will call THEM when you want sex. At least that’s been my experience so far.

        Don’t let this douche ruin it for you. There are so many awesome guys out there ready and willing to be devoured!

    • kdaddy23 says:

      Dragonfly, do you really think married men are the only ones who can give a woman this kind of trouble? Guess again…

      • dragonfly918 says:

        No not at all. I’m just saying that married men–and I mean the ones that are cheating on and deceiving their wives, because there are swinger couples, and those are fun–are all trouble by the very nature of the circumstances, and should be avoided like the plague.

        Single men can be trouble too, sure, but at least you have a fighting chance. 😝

  3. ismeisreallyme says:

    well fuck’all. and it isn’t limited to married men. just saying. ugh-I’ve got a bottle or two of wine to share with you!

  4. secretlyfab says:

    Oh, f*** him. Grrr.

  5. kdaddy23 says:

    I’m a nice guy – at least I believe myself to be – and I’ve hurt people in this way and I know it’s never been intentional; it’s just that the truth can often be a lot harsher than what one thinks, that and there’s just no way to accurately see what’s going to happen before it actually does; you can guess from now until the cows come home and you can even be supremely confident that your guesses are right… until the truth leaps up and kicks you in the balls. The hardest thing to do is to admit to yourself that you got it wrong… and then you have to tell the other person that you were wrong.

    Holy shit…

Share your thoughts...I did

