6 days

My sexual appetite is awakened and can not be held to bay, with sex once a week. I feel fraudulent in my passivity, waiting until opportunity presents itself. How often do I need sex, that I am not content to wait for 6 days? Six long brutal days of sexual frustration when I know how much pleasure awaits me, if just given the opportunity to seize them?

This entry was posted in horny, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6 days

  1. dragonfly918 says:

    Oh my dear, I feel your pain.

    Amazing how the tiger sleeps, albeit restlessly, when there is none to be had, and then once the body is awakened and the hormones start coursing, the tiger becomes insatiable, roaring with claws out.

Share your thoughts...I did

