over exposure

I live in the city but have filled my yard with fruit trees and fruit shrubs and 1/4 of the backyard is a vegetable garden. So after mowing the front yard and boulevard, then coming into the backyard, i changed into my backyard gardening gear. Or rather I disrobed.

You see, I have a copious amount of privacy back there, the humidity is at 99%, the temperature is somewhere between ‘are you kidding me’ and ‘i can’t breathe’ and so i have decided that it is prudent that i garden in a bathing suit. Only this is not one I can wear in public. Technically it is larger than something you would find in a Barbie wardrobe, but not by much. Okay, it’s basically a few strings with a barely wider strip of material here and there. Perfect for gardening in.

So after 7 days of heat and rain, I had a jungle in the backyard I had to get through. I thought, I’ll just spend an hour weeding until the heat gets too bad and that’s exactly what I did. Once I came inside, the chill from the air conditioning had me cooled off after my shower but by the early evening, that feeling you get from too much sun started to make itself known. So I stripped off my sundress and turned around to look at myself in the mirror.

Well look at that. it would seem that my hour in the late morning sun, resulted in a nicely burned lower back, ass and upper thighs from spending almost the entire hour bent over at the waist. I have an awesome little triangle of glaring white over the crack though, just to make my whole backside area look like a Canadian flag someone crunched up and threw on the floor. This is taking ‘having a hot ass’ to a whole new level.

 

This entry was posted in a womans body, Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to over exposure

  1. Mark Baron says:

    I am sure the Canadian flag is not insulted, and wouldn’t mind being crumpled into so fine a vision 😉

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    LMAO – honey, that’s why you wear clothes when gardening in the sun… oh, my, did this ever make me laugh!

    • rougedmount says:

      i WAS wearing clothes..just not a lot of them..seriously, i should be on a deck in the shade sipping a mint julep under a fan …sigh.. i think i may advertise for one of those submissive men who like doing domestic chores in a thong as a fetish, for the summer…glad i made you giggle

  3. diirrty says:

    Need any help with applying some cream to your sunburn?

  4. 'Tis says:

    Oh goodness, did this ever bring a smile to my face. 🙂

  5. hispetitelle says:

    I wish I could garden like that. Low fences, too many kids around. Hope the burn isn’t bad.

  6. dievca says:

    Truly like a Maple Leaf, huh? Heal well.

Share your thoughts...I did

