would i

 

 

would i be wet?
you know how wet i would be
you’ve felt it…smelled it…tasted it
having you lick me?
you know i would want your tongue everywhere
along folds and creases
inside me
over breasts and belly
down my ass
you want to finger me? 
be firm
i was made for pressure
and to yield to male lusts
alternate slow and fast
make me want more of what you aren’t giving me
2 fingers…3…
feel me open to your demands
on my knees…ass in the air…
it’s yours
smack it, slap it, grab it
take me and touch me
i want your hands on me
in  my hair, on my face, cupping breasts
massaging my feet, my legs, my body
ride me
pour yourself into me
feed me your cum and claim me
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to would i

  1. dragonfly918 says:

    Yesssss indeed. I feel like that regularly

  2. oceanswater says:

    Yowza girl, you are hot tonight!!!

  3. marcus says:

    Great read…howling hot (((Awhoooo)))

Share your thoughts...I did

