cum inside

your cock didn’t make me cum…it was my fingers that did the trick

the heat from your cock inside of me turns me on

feeling the hot splash of your cum bursting up inside of me

is enough to make me instantly cum

even if up until that moment i wasn’t ready

the friction and the fullness of penetration

is not enough without the bare heat of touching flesh

i need you bareback inside of me

my fetish is knowing you are creaming inside of me

i want to feel you dripping from me

leaving your slippery mess smeared all over my folds

i want my thighs to be shiny with it

and i want to smell like i’ve just been fucked

without my reward of juices to look forward to

your cock may as well be an inanimate dildo

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to cum inside

  1. larryarcher says:

    One word, HOT! You’re my kind of woman.

Share your thoughts...I did

