just teasing

You know you’re not really interested in sex. Even if I asked you to fuck me with a dildo right now, you would suddenly claim to be too tired. Don’t pretend to make a half hearted attempt at initiating sex, just so you can claim I rejected your offer. If you honestly, all of a sudden want sex with me at 12:30 am, after 3 weeks of not touching me, at all, then it’s too bad you will have to wait another 5 days, until after you come back from your next work trip, and I’ve spent the week end getting fucked by a big, thick cock. Then you can have your turn.

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to just teasing

  1. That whole idea of half hearted attempts so they can then blame you…been there. Better just not to try.

    • G Richard says:

      Any man who would even consider this as an option is totally worthless – missing the point entirely – sadly mistaken. Although I have been guilty of many sexual sins,,, that would never even be contemplated. Either do it right, or go home. Sex with a real woman is not for those who dabble.

      • rougedmount says:

        ahhh my dear, there are men in the world who are passive aggressive and withhold sex as a punishment for imagined wrongs. It is a weapon to use against you and a wall to keep between you. It becomes an issue the moment it is acknowledged and it’s demise eventually becomes a reality when other issues impede any potential reconstruction of the relationship.. its a sad state

    • rougedmount says:

      you feel like saying “passive aggressive much?”

  2. G Richard says:

    Is this a directed message,,, or merely a means to drive those of us whom are watching from afar into temporary sexual insanity? Kind of like withholding – only in a purely psychological manner – the effect is no doubt parallel. I need another distraction – lol

    • rougedmount says:

      oh very much parallel – a double entendre of sorts – the anti crossing of swords. the words were spoken aloud and in bed, the situation real and the outcome exactly as you would imagine…

  3. Sorry to hear this is happening….

    Did this happen last night? Did the “big thick cock” comment get him going? to be candid, I can not understand him at all…

    • rougedmount says:

      there is a growing social movement of individuals who are joining the proverbial club

      • LOL! Seems that way. After reading a bit about the “tease and deny”, I would say that I would have a hard time with that. I’m not sure I would transferring of “sexual power”. It is nice to have the wife, or mistress, initiate sex, but I’ve never been with a woman really willing to take charge of it – and I’m positive I wouldn’t be able to handle her denying climax…. even if I wanted to ;-).

        Have a good night!

      • rougedmount says:

        and i am of a mindset that the type of man who arouses me would not allow me to, even if i tried, or if he did, it would be because it amused him. besides i really deny spouse nothing as he simply is not interested..i say things like that, simply because i am trying to get a response.

  4. Ray says:

    Oh, how they love to turn it all around and make YOU seem like the bad guy…. Been there, done that…. I left over a year ago and haven’t regretted it one single day.

Share your thoughts...I did

