dirty day dreams

I am playing in the dirt, to ensure I stay out of trouble

I am tending to my garden, instead of illicit relationships

I am sore from physical activity and not from sexual release

I work until exhaustion and blisters form then rupture

And yet still I go to bed, toss and turn, unable to sleep

Because my lustful mind, betrays my tired body

This entry was posted in Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to dirty day dreams

  1. G Richard says:

    How does a post like this fail to hit your blog? Way too relevant to not post it.

    Thanks, Garth Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Gardens are good, despite not satiating all desire. While you’re busy making things grow the trouble you seek is making its way toward you. Patience.

    • rougedmount says:

      if all else fails i shall have rough hands but a tighter ass

      • wear gloves dear… rough hands are never appreciated in some regions 😉

      • rougedmount says:

        lol..i definitely wear gloves for some work, but in taking apart fine roots, i find that i like to get my hands dirty…i also take off my gardening shoes so i can feel the dirt…and as to these foreign regions you speak of? i highly doubt i shall be in that country let alone have hands on the ground, so to speak, in quite a while. once my flower gardens are done (this week! yeh!) i am planting my veggie garden…and then i am building a foot bridge over a small creek so it’s easier to portage my kayak down to the lake. so universe, if you have any intentions of placing someone in my path, i shall be lost in the woods or alone on the water..tell him to bring spf 60 as i get freckles on my nose

      • Now THAT is what I call thinking positively and I hope that the universe listens intently.

Share your thoughts...I did

