anti booty call

i don’t want to be contacted only when you feel lust

it makes me a convenience not a priority

i don’t need every moment of your life

just some space on the periphery 

and if that’s too much to ask of you

then you don’t deserve my company

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to anti booty call

  1. diirrty says:

    I could write something similar. It would start with “I don’t want to be contacted only when you’re drunk”

    You’ve been busy tonight. Hello.

  2. Exactly! I’ve found myself saying this to a certain someone lately… my SO will deny it, but the way I see it — if your azz hasn’t responded to my texts or calls all day, and then suddenly you call or text me around 9pm to ask if you can come over… WTF am I supposed to think?! As much as I love sex, it is not worth being someone’s booty call. I’d rather be ice-cold frigid & abstain for months, thank you very much. That’s what toys are for. 😉

    • rougedmount says:

      EXXXACTLY! Being treated as a ‘sure thing’ or as someone to scratch an itch, makes you irrelevant as an individual. It shows that they don’t value you…and so they should be let lose with no second chances

Share your thoughts...I did

