1 step back

so my husband is trying…i would even go so far as to say he has moved forward since it has progressed so much and so consistently. things are far from perfect, he is far from perfect and i am far from perfect, but there it is. so we are back to being good friends. he is going to movies with me, sitting on the sofa with me, taking my hand in the car occasionally. he not only didn’t complain when i took on the project of re-training a dog with some behavior issues, he’s gone on a few dog walks with me and been helpful. he is back to holding me in bed and rubbing my feet when they are sore.

it’s too bad that he still has absolutely no real interest in sex.

while watching a movie with my feet on his lap this afternoon and a blanket over us, i asked him to undo his pants and take his cock out. i asked him to jerk off using my bare feet and to cum on them, using his cream as lotion. i told him, i just wanted to feel his erection and to watch him cum on my skin as i feel him drain himself. “come on…just use me to get yourself off. play with my feet and toes…massage my calves with your cum.” he laughed awkwardly and patted my knee. of course he turned me down. he always does.

This entry was posted in Relationships, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 1 step back

  1. dievca says:

    He has a jewel and he is not quite sure what to do with it. XO

  2. At least your back to the friends, spending time together and loving one another, that’s a good thing, I’m happy for you. Hopefully with time the sex will come naturally.

  3. dragonfly918 says:

    Have you both ruled out any medical issue? Because really, that’s just not normal.

  4. larryarcher says:

    One step at a time, maybe things will progress.

    In actuality that’s not a bad way but it’s really hard to do it right as you can’t hold his dick tightly with your feet but you could let him fuck your feet, that would be kind of neat. Personally I like titty fucking with a girl whose jugs are big enough to hold your whole dick in. 🙂

Share your thoughts...I did

