3 H club

Headache, heartache, hangover. I am suffering from an emotional hangover today. Headache feeling like a tight hat left on too long. I actually just considered putting on sunglasses inside the house. I slept badly, was up early and have decided that after 3 hours, this day sucks and I am going back to bed until I don’t feel like puking from the trauma caused to my brain simply by getting vertical, getting dressed and pretending to be pleasant. If you need me, I will be in my dark, cool bedroom under the covers, ignoring my heartache as well as everything and everyone that has pissed me off or hurt me.

This entry was posted in Health and wellness, Relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 H club

  1. larryarcher says:

    Hang in there things will hopefully get better.

  2. jayne says:

    I picture you in a shaded room, under the covers with the light of a phone or laptop shining through the fabric as you typed this. XO, J

  3. I hope things are better today, sometimes under the covers is the only place.

Share your thoughts...I did

